DAV Wanderleiter

Werner Kienastl

08122-20316

werner.kienastl@gmx.de

Bernhard Katterloher

08124-1742

b.katterloher@t-online.de

Rainer Pollack

08122-2276795

rainer_pollack@web.de

Peter Gebel Öffentlichkeitsreferent

08122-8191

peter.gebel@alpenverein-erding.de

Heinz Barczewski Beisitzer, Geschäftsführer

08122-54943

heinz.barczewski@alpenverein-erding.de

Alex Linke

08122-7814

alex.linke@alpenverein-erding.de